Board of Directors / hover over images to see Details.

Jeffrey Locke


Continuing Director (2017-2020) Belize

Eddinton Powell

Vice Chairman, FortisTCI Ltd.

Continuing Director (2016-2019) Turks and Caicos Islands

Hugo Hodge Jr.

Associate Director, Tantalus Systems Inc.

(2018-2019) United States

Cletus Bertin

Executive Director, CARILEC

Ex Officio Member Continuing Director (2017-2020) Saint Lucia

Fred Cuvalay

Director, Statia Utility Company N.V. (STUCO)

Continuing Director (2017-2020)
Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba

Gianni Moreno

Associate Director (Alt), ABB

United States

Thornley Myers

Director, St. Vincent Electricity Services Ltd.

Continuing Director (2016-2019)
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Trevor Louisy

Director, St. Lucia Electricity Services Ltd.

Continuing Director (2016-2019)
Saint Lucia

Roger Blackman

Director, Barbados Light & Power Ltd.

Newly Appointed Director (2018-2021)

Leroy Abraham

Director, British Virgin Islands Electricity Corporation

Continuing Director (2016-2019)
Virgin Islands (British)

Bertilia Le Blanc-McKenzie

Director, Dominica Electricity Services Ltd.

Continuing Director (2016-2019)

Franklin A. Hoevertsz

Director, Utilities Aruba N.V.

Continuing Director (2016-2019)

Jervan Swanston

Director, Nevis Electricity Company Ltd

Newly Appointed Director (2018-2021)
Saint Kitts and Nevis

Rabindre Parmessar

Director, N.V. Energiebedrijven Suriname (NVEBS)

Newly Appointed Director (2018-2021)

Sheree Martin

Director, Jamaica Public Service Company Ltd.

Newly Appointed Director (2018-2021)